Contact

Please the orders to orders@nitrochem.com.pl

We are open to any questions.


Maja Orczykowska

Manager – Plastic Films Department

orczykowska@nitrochem.com.pl

 

Dariusz Marchlewicz

Product Manager

marchlewicz@nitrochem.com.pl

 

Artur Kasiorek

Sales

kasiorek@nitrochem.com.pl

 

Monika Karabasz

 Sales / Marketing 

karabasz@nitrochem.com.pl

 

Paweł Wojtas

Logistics

p.wojtas@nitrochem.com.pl

 

Rafał Kranc

Purchase Department

kranc@nitrochem.com.pl



Sorry, this entry is only available in Polish.

Polecane produkty

Ostatnie aktualności